skip to Main Content
Menu

LIVE Yoga with Julie

Special offer! Next week, I'm offering up to 20% discount on my classes on Sunday 5th April (noon EST / 5pm London), Monday 6th April (10am EST / 3pm London), Wednesday 8th April (10am EST / 3pm London) & Friday 10th April (10am EST / 3pm London).

Purchase two classes, you'll receive 10% off both. Purchase three classes, you'll receive 15% of all three. Purchase all my classes next week and you'll get a massive 20% off!

Just add the ones you want to the basket and you'll automatically receive the discount!

Don't forget that even if you can't attend all the classes, you have up to three days to watch them back afterwards.

How it works

Join my ‘LIVE Yoga with Julie' online class and community here.
Community doesn't mean just being in the same room together.

Breath, Yoga and Meditation. 1 hour.

It's easy. You don't need to download anything. Once you've paid, you just click a link and you've arrived with me, on the mat.

If you can't make it live, you'll still get the class. Let's choose to create a sense of togetherness and peace together, even while we are apart.

If you’d like music too while we flow – I’ll be sending you my curated playlist before the start of classes.

Julie xx
Yoga with Julie LIVE
Back To Top